top of page
  • Writer's pictureBarbara Holden

IT MAY SEEM LIKE ONLY A SMALL ACTION

But it's not!


You know that thing about the butterfly moving its wings in Brazil and that ends up causing a rainstorm in Canada?


Well, okay that's kinds farfetched, and I don't even know if that's more than just a theory -- but, here's something that's not a theory:


If you have a spare bedoom and bath in your home, you can turn that space into positive cash flow that starts a rainstorm for you and your family in as little as 30 days.


I've made this book very affordable, and that's because I know there's a real need out there, and I know this is a real solution -- and I want it to be available to as many people as possible!


One small idea can actually have a big, positive impact. I've done it and my book shows you how you can too!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page